List of Technical Award Engineers of 52nd JEMA of 2003

Prize	Title of Study	Division	Name
Progress Prize	Development of Batteryless High Resolution Resolver	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Kazuhiro Makiuchi Tooru Miyajima
Development Prize	Development of "Parallel Processing Method UPS"	Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Power Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Hiroshi Hirata Yoshiaki Okui
Development Prize	Development of "Program Control Fan" that Realized Communication Control of the Next Generation	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Naruhiko Kudou Munenori Takakuwa
Encouragement Prize	Development of Q Series Power Supply United Single Axis Type Servo Amplifier	Servo Systems Division, R&D Dept. Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Yuuji Ide Michio Kitahara
Encouragement Prize	Development of Control System "S-MAC " for Rolling Machine Round Dies	Control Systems Division, 1st Solution Dept. Control Systems Division, 1st Solution Dept.	Hiroshi Okino Hideaki Kodama
Encouragement Prize	Development of "High Resolution Incremental Sensor"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Tomohito Yamazaki Hidemi Yamazaki
	Development of "SAN ACE MC" for 1U Server	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Tomoaki Ikeda Haruhisa Maruyama
	Development of "Simplified Programming Function Built-in Type PB Amplifier"	Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 2nd Design Dept.	Masao Nagasato Ryuichi Yanagisawa
	Development of "High Performance MPU Cooler"	Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept. Cooling Systems Division, Design Dept.	Michinori Watanabe Masayuki lijima
	Development of "Magnetic Induction Force Offset Type Linear Motor"	Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept. Servo Systems Division, 1st Design Dept.	Yasushi Misawa Satoshi Sugita

Division when recommended is shown.



Kazuhiro Makiuchi



Tooru Miyajima



Hiroshi Hirata







Munenori Takakuwa



Yuuji Ide



Michio Kitahara



Hiroshi Okino



Hideaki Kodama



Tomohito Yamazaki



Hidemi Yamazaki



Tomoaki Ikeda



Haruhisa Maruyama Masao Nagasato





Ryuichi Yanagisawa



Michinori Watanabe



Masayuki Iijima



Yasushi Misawa



Satoshi Sugita